Spring 2018

   

 Sat, February 10

 9:00-2:00

Merchandise Drop Off

 Sun, February 11

 12:00-5:00

Merchandise Drop Off

 Mon, February 12

 10:00-3:00

Merchandise Drop Off

 Thur, February 15

 10:00-3:00

Merchandise Drop Off

 Wed, February 21

 4:00-7:00

Team Member Sale

 Thur, February 22

 4:00-7:00

 5:00-7:00

6 Hour Volunteer Sale

3 Hour Volunteer Sale

 Sat, February 24

 10:00-4:00

 12:00-4:00

   2:00-4:00

Seller Sale

••passes will have entry time

 Sun, February 25

 12:00-2:00

   2:00-4:00

   4:00-6:00

Friends & Family pre sale-1 can of food gets you in!

••passes will have entry time

 Tues, February 27

 2:00-7:00

First time moms, grandmoms, military, educators, social media and first responders pre sale***

 Fri, March 2

 10:00-6:00

Open to Public

 Sat, March 3

 10:00-4:00

Open to Public

 Sun, March 4

 12:00-5:00

Open to Public

 Mon, March 5

 10:00-6:00

Open to Public

 Tues, March 6

 11:00-4:00

Open to Public

 Fri, March 9

 4:00-7:00

 5:00-7:00

Red Dot pre sale:   All Volunteers

                               Sellers

 Sat, March 10

 9:00-4:00

 

10:00-4:00

Red Dot pre sale:  Friends & Family—must have pass to enter at 9:00  

Red Dot sale open to Public

 Sun, March 11

 12:00-5:00

1/2 Price Red Dot Sale-Open to Public

 Mon, March 12

 9:30-3:00

1/2 Price Red Dot Sale-Open to Public

 Tues, March 13

 1:00-6:00

1/2 Price Red Dot Sale-Open to Public

 Sat., March 24

 10:00-2:00

Pick Up & Pay Day

Friends and Family:  Sellers receive 2 passes to our Friends & Family Pre Sale.   Please bring a can of food or non perishable item to contribute to our food drive.  NO CHILDREN or STROLLERS ALLOWED AT THIS PRE SALE.

First-time Parents, Grandparents, and Foster:
Congrats! ***Please bring a can of food, non perishable, or baby item to contribute to our food drive.  NO CHILDREN or STROLLERS ALLOWED AT THIS PRE SALE.

Military:  Thank you for your service! ***Please bring a can of food or non perishable item to contribute to our food drive. 

Social Media:  like us on Facebook and follow us in Instagram ***Please bring a can of food or non perishable item to contribute to our food drive. 

WE ACCEPT:  VISA, MASTERCARD & CASH.  NO CHECKS. 

 

Children and babies are not allowed at our pre sales as we strive to provide a "Moms-Night-Out" atmosphere.  The only exception is a nursing infant in a sling; no carriers or strollers are permitted. However, they are welcome when we open to the public! 

 


 

Questions?

Email us at
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.